MOCA Faculty

Sibel Adali
Associate Dean of Science for Research and Graduate Studies
Jeffrey Banks
Eliza Ricketts Foundation Career Development Chair
William Henshaw
Margaret A. Darrin Distinguished Professor in Applied Mathematics
Peter Kramer
Rongjie Lai
Associate Professor
Fengyan Li
Chjan Lim
Vincent Meunier
Department Head and Gail and Jeffrey L. Kodosky ‘70 Chair. Professor
John E. Mitchell
Graduate Program Director
Rick Relyea
David M. Darrin ’40 Senior Endowed Chair; Director of the Darrin Fresh Water Institute and The Jefferson Project (2014-2022)
Donald Schwendeman
Professor, Department Head and Director, Center for Modeling, Optimization and Computational Analysis (MOCA)
Mark S. Shephard
Samuel A. Johnson '37 and Elizabeth C. Johnson Professor of Engineering and Director, Scientific Computation Research Center (SCOREC)
Yangyang Xu
Assistant Professor